Communicating with our Government Representatives

It is vitally important that we keep our representives in touch with our concerns and developments about the PennEast project. Our vocal opposition over the past year has been highly successful in motivating our representitives to act by writing letters to the FERC, testifying at scoping meetings and meeting with towns and citizens.
Robert Menendez
United States Senator 

One Gateway Center, Suite 1100
Newark, NJ 07102
Send Letter
senmenend[email protected]

Federal Officials

Cory Booker
United States Senator 

One Gateway Center  23rd Floor
Newark, NJ 07102 

Send Letter
[email protected]
Bonnie Watson Coleman
Congresswoman-7th District
Mercer County 

361 Route 31 (Unit 1400)
Flemington, NJ 08822
Send Letter
H.R. 3021 would amend section 7 of the Natural Gas Act (NGA) to require the FERC to accept data collected by aerial survey instead of, and give such data equal weight in the FERC’s pipeline review process as field survey data. .

State Officials

15th Legislative District
the Hunterdon County municipalities of 
East Amwell Township, Lambertville City, and West Amwell Township;
and the Mercer County municipalities of Ewing Township, Hopewell Borough, Hopewell Township, Lawrence Township, Pennington Borough, Trenton City 
and West Windsor Township

Shirley Turner
State Senator
15th Legisative District

Parkway Corporate Center,
1230 Parkway Ave. Suite 103
Ewing, NJ 08628
Sample Letter
[email protected]
Elizabeth Maher Muoio
Reed Gusciora
15th District 
15th District

144 West State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
(609) 571-9638

226 West State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
(609) 292-0500

Sample Letter
Sample Letter
[email protected]
[email protected]
23rd Legislative District
Includes theHunterdon County municipalities of Alexandria Township, Bethlehem Township, Bloomsbury Borough, Clinton Town, Clinton Township, Franklin Township, Frenchtown Borough, Hampton Borough, 
High Bridge Borough, Holland Township, 
Kingwood Township,Lebanon Borough, Lebanon Township, Milford Borough, Tewksbury Township and Union Township.

16th Legislative District
Includes parts of Hunterdon County, 
Mercer County. And is comprised of the following towns:
Branchburg; Delaware; Flemington; 
Hillsborough; Princeton; RaritanTwp;
Readington; Somerville; and Stockton.